Associates

Name Title Email Phone
Madiha Afzal Research Fellow mafzal@umd.edu 301-405-8676
David Crocker Senior Fellow dcrocker@umd.edu 240-678-6267
Carol Graham Senior Fellow cgraham@umd.edu (301) 405-1914
Tim Gulden Research Scholar tgulden@umd.edu (301) 404-5747
Elisa D. Harris Senior Research Scholar harrise@umd.edu
Nancy Hayden Research Scholar nhayden@umd.edu
Nathan Hultman Senior Fellow hultman@umd.edu (301) 405-3429
Steven Kull Senior Research Scholar skull@pipa.org
Anja Kuznetsova Research Scholar anjak@umd.edu (301) 405-7614
Robert D. Lamb Research Scholar
Daniel Levine Research Scholar
Anya Loukianova Research Scholar anyalouk@umd.edu
Amy J. Nelson Research Scholar ajnelson1@gmail.com
Stacy Okutani Research Scholar smo@umd.edu 703-416-2000
Nickolas Roth Research Scholar nickolas.roth@gmail.com
Susan Schwab Senior Fellow
Joseph Siegle Senior Research Scholar jsiegle@umd.edu (202) 685-6808
Robert Sprinkle Senior Fellow
Marianna Yamamoto Research Scholar mmy@umd.edu
Yun Zhou Research Scholar yzhou@umd.edu 301-405-6187