Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
I.M. Destler Senior Fellow mdestler@umd.edu (301) 405-6357
Daniel Ennis Senior Fellow drennis@umd.edu
Steve Fetter Senior Fellow sfetter@umd.edu (301) 405-5793
Nancy Gallagher Director ngallag@umd.edu (301) 405-7610
Charles Harry Associate Research Professor charry@umd.edu
Theresa Hitchens Senior Research Associate thitchen@umd.edu
Kevin Jones Research Associate kdejones@gmail.com (202) 230-4159
Catherine Kelleher Senior Fellow ckellehe@umd.edu
Milton Leitenberg Senior Research Associate mleitenb@umd.edu (301) 405-7605
Ebrahim Mohseni Research Associate emohseni@umd.edu
David Mussington Senior Fellow bmussing@umd.edu (301) 405-4794
Robert Orr Senior Fellow rorr1@umd.edu (301) 405-3103
Susan W. Parker Senior Fellow parker.susanw@gmail.com
Francesca Perry Business Manager fperry1@umd.edu (301) 405-7611
Clay Ramsay Senior Research Associate cramsay@umd.edu
Jaganath Sankaran Assistant Research Professor jaganath.sankaran@gmail.com (240) 252-8269
Jonas Siegel Associate Director jsiegel@umd.edu (301) 405-4020
Robert Sprinkle Senior Fellow sprinkle@umd.edu
Kathleen Vogel Senior Fellow kvogel12@umd.edu
Catherine Z. Worsnop Research Associate cworsnop@umd.edu
Alec Worsnop Research Fellow aworsnop@umd.edu