Students

Name Title Email Phone
Naoko Aoki Graduate Fellow naoko@umd.edu
Devin Entrikin Graduate Assistant dentrik@umd.edu
Nate Frierson Graduate Assistant nfrierso@umd.edu
Chris Hickey Graduate Fellow cjhickey@terpmail.umd.edu 717-245-4730
Jeremy Hiken Graduate Assistant jhiken44@gmail.com
Zafar Imran Graduate Assistant zimran@umd.edu
Cody Knudsen Graduate Assistant codyjknudsen@gmail.com
Jill Maloney Graduate Assistant jill30@umd.edu
Davin O'Regan Graduate Assistant davinoregan@gmail.com
David Thomas Graduate Assistant dcthomas@gwmail.gwu.edu
Yevgen Zagudaev Graduate Assistant yevzag@gmail.com